2022-2023 Local Professional Development Committee (L.P.D.C.)

L.P.D.C. MEMBERS

Kim Beardmore - Middle School

Kim Bell - Ross

Jen Hartman - Middle School

Marvin Hunt - Middle School

Wendy Eakin - Croghan

Nichole Almroth - Lutz

Christine Oravets - Ross

Susan King - Administration

Feel free to contact any LPDC member if you have any questions concerning your renewal of license, transition to licensure, or Individual Professional Development Plan (IPDP). Please have your approved and signed copy of your IPDP if you have questions regarding LPDC.